Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Isha Ray Fall 2018 Office Hours


    Isha Ray will be holding office hours on Tuesdays from 11-12am and Wednesdays from 9am-10am. Please sign up for only ONE fifteen minute time slot.

    ERG Office: 310 Barrows Hall
    Office phone: 510-642-1640
    isharay@berkeley.edu


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Tuesday August 27, 2018 Wednesday August 28, 2018 Tuesday September 4, 2018 Wednesday September 5, 2018 Tuesday September 11, 2018 Wednesday September 12, 2018 Tuesaday September 18, 2018 Wednesday September 19, 2018 Tuesday September 25, 2018 Wednesday September 26, 2018 Tuesday October 2, 2018 Wednesday October 3, 2018 Tuesday October 9, 2018 Wednesday October 10, 2018 Tuesday October 16, 2018 Wednesday October 17, 2018 Tuesday October 23, 2018 Wednesday, Cotober 24, 2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    9:00am
    9:15am
    9:30am
    9:45am
    11:00am
    11:15am
    11:30am
    11:45am
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel