Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Isha Ray Spring 2018 Office Hours


    Isha Ray will be holding office hours on Tuesdays from 1:00pm - 3:00pm. Please sign up for only ONE fifteen minute time slot.

    ERG Office: 310 Barrows Hall
    Office phone: 510-642-1640
    isharay@berkeley.edu


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    1:00 pm
    1:15 pm
    1:30 pm
    1:45 pm
    2:00 pm
    2:15 pm
    2:30 pm
    2:45 pm
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel