Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Isha Ray Spring 2019 Office Hours


    Isha Ray will be holding office hours on Tuesdays from 9:30-11:30am. Please sign up for only ONE fifteen minute time slot.

    ERG Office: 310 Barrows Hall
    Office phone: 510-642-1640
    isharay@berkeley.edu


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Tuesday January 29, 2019 Tuesday February 5, 2019 Tuesday February 12, 2019 Tuesday February 19, 2019 Tuesday February 26, 2019 Tuesday March 5, 2019 Tuesday March 5, 2019 Tuesday March 19, 2019 Tuesday March 26, 2019 Tuesday April 2, 2019 Tuesday April 9, 2019 Tuesday April 16, 2019 Tuesday April 23, 2019 Tuesday April 30, 2019 Tuesday May 7, 2019 Tuesday May 14, 2019 Column
    9:30am
    9:45am
    10:00am
    10:15am
    10:30am
    10:45am
    11:00am
    11:15am
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel