Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Fall 2018: ULC Ushering Schedule



    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    8:30 AM 10:45 AM Special Services
    Sunday September 23
    Sunday September 30
    Sunday October 7
    Sunday October 14
    Sunday October 21
    Sunday October 28
    Sunday November 4 (Annual Meeting)
    Sunday November 11
    Sunday November 18
    Sunday November 25
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel