Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Passport Photo Sign Up


    We offer free passport size photos to currently enrolled UW-Madison students, faculty, and staff. You do not need to be studying abroad to take advantage of this service.

    Photos are taken on the 3rd floor of the Red Gym and are offered by appointment only for fall 2021.

    Photo disclaimer
    UW Study Abroad takes photos using the US Department of State Bureau of Consular Affair photo guidelines (https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/passports/how-apply/photos.html). These guidelines may not match guidelines for various other country visa requirements. We cannot guarantee their acceptance by various visa offices, consulates, embassies, governments, or other organizations. UW Study Abroad is not responsible for the delays caused by photos determined unacceptable, but if your photo is rejected, we can take another photo.


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Tuesday, 11/9/2021 Wednesday, 11/10/2021 Tuesday, 11/16/2021 Wednesday, 11/17/2021 Tuesday, 11/23/2021 Wednesday, 11/24/2021 Tuesday, 11/30/2021 Wednesday, 12/1/2021 Tuesday, 12/7/2021 Wednesday, 12/8/2021 Tuesday, 12/14/2021 Wednesday, 12/15/2021
    8:00-8:15am CST
    8:15-8:30 am CST
    8:30 am - 8:45 am CST
    8:45 am - 9:00 am CST
    9:00 am - 9:15 am (CST)
    9:15 am - 9:30 am (CST)
    9:30 am - 9:45 am (CST)
    9:45 am - 10:00 am (CST)
    10:00 am - 10:15 am (CST)
    10:15 am - 10:30 am (CST)
    10:30 am - 10:45 am (CST)
    10:45 am - 11:00 am (CST)
    11:00 am - 11:15 am (CST)
    11:15 am - 11:30 am (CST)
    11:30 am - 11: 45 am
    11:45 am - 12:00 pm (CST)
    12:00 pm - 12:15 pm (CST)
    12:15 pm - 12:30 pm (CST)
    12:30 pm - 12:45 pm (CST)
    12:45 pm - 1:00 pm (CST)
    1:00 pm - 1:15 pm (CST)
    1:15 pm - 1:30 pm (CST)
    1:30 pm - 1:45 pm (CST)
    1:45 pm - 2:00 pm (CST)
    2:00 pm - 2:15 pm (CST)
    2:15 pm - 2:30 pm (CST)
    2:30pm - 2:45 pm (CST)
    2:45pm - 3:00 pm (CST)
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel