Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Groveland Ice Crew Volunteers (Rink Flooding)


    Welcome and THANK YOU, in advance, for your help!

    Please sign-up below...
    Once you sign-up (below) you will receive an e-mail (almost instantly) confirming your shift from the "wejoinin" software. Note: Occasionally confirmations will go to your "junk" e-mail so be sure to check!

    If you ever have any questions, feel free to contact John Hoeschen 651-485-6566.

    - Assist with ice maintenance and rink flooding
    - No experience necessary
    - Arrive 8:30 pm Mon-Sat and 6:30 pm Sun
    - Typically finished within 2.5 hours
    - Dress warm - Ice Cleats are provided
    - Great exercise
    - Meet new friends
    - Have a lot of FUN!
    ​- Thank you for contributing your time and giving back to the community!


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Volunteer 1 Volunteer 2 Volunteer 3 Volunteer 4
    Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Friday, January 28, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Saturday, January 29, 2022 @ 1:30 p.m. ZAMBONI SERVICE (East Rink) for Frost Fest Activities
    Saturday, January 29, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @8:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Friday, February 4, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Saturday, February 5, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Friday, February 11, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Friday, February 18, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Saturday, February 19, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 23, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Friday, February 25, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Saturday, February 26, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
    Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 6:30 p.m.
    Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 8:30 p.m.
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel