Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Coffee ConneKtions: Friday, October 12, 2012

    NOTE TO STUDENTS: You may only sign up for ONE coffee session, and you should not select a time/date that conflicts with your class schedule. Also, we ask that you please do not contact alumni directly to add more spots; if you'd like to attend and are not able to get on the list, please contact Tara Anderson to discuss alternatives. Thank you for your cooperation.

    "Coffee ConneKtions", created by the C-K Young Alumni Council, is an opportunity for alumni to host a small group of students for coffee for informal networking and to build a stronger Chicago-Kent community. Sign up below to attend a coffee gathering on Friday, October 12 as part of ASCK Week 2012: Alumni/Student ConneKtions. Please select ONLY ONE coffee to allow more students to participate.

    Host Information:
    * Michael Aschenbrener '07, Young Alumni Council member (Owner, Aschenbrener Law - http://aschenbrenerlaw.com/; Class action, litigation).
    * Patrick Coffey '94 (Partner in the litigation, health law and white collar defense practices at Locke Lord; Litigation/Health Law).
    *Carrie Zalewski '04 (Illinois Pollution Control Board) & Lindsay Anderson '05 (Legislative Director, State of Illinois, Office of Governor Pat Quinn)
    *Nathan Lollis '98 (Solo Practice; Collections, Commercial Litigation) & Tarek Fadel '03 (Founder, AdaptiBar; Legal Services and Education and Bar Services Provider).
    *Lloyd Perlow '92 (Tort Defense Unit of the Illinois Office of the Attorney General; Litigation, Personal injury defense or Plaintiff work).
    *Tim Ritchey '05, Young Alumni Council member (Partner, Peck Bloom; Estates, Probate, Elder Law).
    *Barry Brotine '04 (Fidelity National Law Group Chicago Title Company; Litigation; product liability; medical malpractice; real estate litigation) & Tony Senagore '08 (Associate, Fisk Kart Katz and Regan, Ltd.; real estate, taxation).
    *Joseph Kern '11 (Associate, Levin & Perconti; Medical Malpractice)

    Contact Tara Anderson, Director of Alumni Relations, at tanderson@kentlaw.iit.edu with any questions.

    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Hosted by Michael Aschenbrener '07 @ M2 Cafe, 850 W Jackson. 10:00 am. (6 students) Hosted by Patrick Coffey '84 @ Locke Lord LLP, 111 S Wacker 10:00 am. (8 students) Hosted by Carrie Zalewski '04 & Lindsay Anderson '05 @ Starbucks, Lake & LaSalle. 10:00 am. (6 students) Hosted by Nathan Lollis '98 & Tarek Fadel @ Starbucks, Monroe & LaSalle. 10:30 am. (5 students) Hosted by Lloyd Perlow '92 @ Starbucks, Lake & LaSalle. 2:00 pm. (4 students) Hosted by Tim Ritchey '05 @ Peck Bloom, 105 W Adams. 3:00 pm. (6 students) Hosted by Barry Brotine '04 & Tony Senagore '08 @ Lavazza, Washington & Dearborn. 4:00 pm. (6 students) Hosted by Joseph Kern '11 @ Lake & LaSalle. 4:00 pm. (8 students)
    WAITING LIST - Please sign up if you wish to join a waiting list.
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel