Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Professor Van C. Tran, Office Hours, Fall 2019


    My office hours this Fall will be on Tuesdays, from 1:30 to 3:30 p.m.

    My office at The Graduate Center: 365 5th Avenue, Room 6112.04.


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Tuesday, Sep. 17 Tuesday, Sep. 24 Tuesday, Oct. 15 Tuesday, Oct. 22 Tuesday, Oct. 29 Tuesday, Nov. 5 Tuesday, Nov. 12 Tuesday, Nov. 19 Tuesday, Nov. 16 Tuesday, Dec. 3 Tuesday, Dec. 10
    1:30-1:50 p.m.
    1:50-2:10 p.m.
    2:10-2:30 p.m.
    2:30-2:50 p.m.
    2:50-3:10 p.m.
    3:10-3:30 p.m.
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel