Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Jaren Haber's Office Hours SOC 190 (Tuesdays 12-2)


    Course: Sociology 190 004, Sociology of School Choice, Fall 2017
    Course time & location: Thursdays 12:10-2:00 PM in 321 Haviland Hall
    Instructor: Jaren Haber, PhD Candidate in Sociology at UC Berkeley

    Office hours will be held on TUESDAYS in 440 Barrows (Note change from 483) unless otherwise announced or noted below.

    Feel free to make group appointments. You can also email me for an appointment. I look forward to seeing you!


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    12:00 PM 12:15 PM 12:30 PM 12:45 PM 1:00 PM 1:15 PM 1:30 PM 1:45 PM
    [FIRST OFFICIAL OH] Tues 08/29/17, week II
    Tues 09/05/17, week III
    Tues 09/12/17, week IV
    Tues 09/19/17, week V
    [SKIP A WEEK] Tues 10/03/17, week VII
    Tues 10/10/17, week VIII
    Tues 10/17/17, week IX
    Tues 10/31/17, week XI [for 10/24 see wejoinin.com/ sheets/tyavj]
    Tues 11/07/17, week XII
    Tues 11/14/17, week XIII
    [LAST WEEK OF CLASSES] Tues 11/28/17, week XV
    [RRR WEEK] Tues 12/05/17
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel