Would you like to log in or sign up?

    UCSB Employer Group Information Session


    This is a group information session designed to give employers information on how to recruit at UCSB including information on our quarterly Career Fairs, Information Sessions (virtual and in-person) and the various marketing and branding opportunities we offer. When you sign up, please include your company name in the 'leave a comment' section.

    You will receive a automatically generated confirmation message from WeJoinIn and a follow up message from Diana Seder (dseder@ucsb.edu) with the zoom link prior to the session.

    If you have any questions, please contact Diana Seder at dseder@ucsb.edu.


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Thursday, August 17 Friday, August 25 Thursday, August 31 Friday, Sept 8 Thursday, Sept 14 Friday, Sept 22 Thursday, Sept 28 Friday, Oct. 6 Thursday, Oct. 12 Friday, Oct. 20 Friday, Oct. 27 Thursday, Nov. 2 Friday, Nov. 10 Thursday, Nov. 16 Friday, Dec. 1 Thursday, Dec 7 Friday, Dec. 15 Friday, Jan 19 Friday, Jan. 26 Thursday, Feb. 1 Friday, Feb. 9 Thursday, Feb. 15 Friday, Feb. 23 Thursday, Feb. 29 Friday, Mar. 8 Friday, Mar. 22 Thursday, April 4 Friday, April 26 Friday, May 10 Thursday, May 2 Thursday, May 16 Friday, April 12 Thursday, May 30
    10:00 - 11:00am
    3:00 - 4:00pm
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel