Would you like to log in or sign up?

AYSO Region 363 Moorpark Fall Trainers 2014


Please click to reserve your session with a Challenger Trainer. You will receive an email confirming your session time and to discuss expectations and session requests. To receive a confirmation email please request a session at least 24 hours before the start time.

All sessions will be held at Arroyo Vista Park. Please drive to the furthest parking lot from the entrance and the sessions will be held on the field to the left of the snack shack.
Please have all players arrive ten minutes early to maximize productivity for the full hour.

Please put the age, gender and name of head coach of your team into the "Leave a comment section". You will receive an email from Challenger trainers which you can reply to and request a session topic to work on if you choose.

For questions please contact:
Challenger Trainer Rob Cross: robertjamescross1@gmail.com
AYSO 363: Jason Alikpala: coachadmin@moorparkayso.org
Challenger Office: James Gilligan: jgilligan@challengersports.com

PLEASE NOTE: THE RESERVATIONS ARE FOR U7 AND ABOVE. EACH TEAM IS LIMITED TO BOOKING TWO RESERVATION SESSIONS IN ADVANCE (3 SESSSIONS TOTAL). HOWEVER, ON ANY FRIDAY - AFTER 6 PM - A COACH CAN SEE IF THERE ARE ANY AVAILABILITIES FOR THE UPCOMING WEEK AND CAN SCHEDULE A SESSION ON A FIRST-COME, FIRST-SERVED BASIS.

U7 TEAMS: Due to roster size we would like two U7 teams to train together. If you see another U7 team signed up at a time that suits your schedule please email robertjamescross1@gmail.com to request to partner with that team. If you are the first U7 team please feel free to sign up for an empty slot in the knowledge that you will likely be joined by another team.


Sign up

Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
4:00pm - 5:00pm 5:00pm - 6:00pm 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon Aug 18
Tues Aug 19
Wed Aug 20
Thurs Aug 21
Mon Aug 25
Tues Aug 26
Wed Aug 27
Thurs Aug 28
Mon Sept 1
Tues Sept 2
Wed Sept 3
Thurs Sept 4
Mon Sept 8
Tues Sept 9
Wed Sept 10
Mon Sept 15
Tues Sept 16
Wed Sept 17
Thurs Sept 18
Mon Sept 22
Tues Sept 23
Wed Sept 24
Thurs Sept 25
Mon Sept 29
Tues Sept 30
Wed Oct 1
Thurs Oct 2
Mon Oct 6
Tues Oct 7
Wed Oct 8
Thurs Oct 9
Mon Oct 13
Tues Oct 14
Wed Oct 15
Thurs Oct 16
Mon Oct 20
Tues Oct 21
Wed Oct 22
Thurs Oct 23
Mon Oct 27
Tues Oct 28
Wed Oct 29
Thurs Oct 30
 
  • (Only the administrator can see this.)
  • You must provide your name and email.
  • (Anyone can see this.)
  • or cancel