Would you like to log in or sign up?

    HM SPORTS PERFORMANCE AND RECOVERY JULY APPOINTMENTS


    Please book appointments at least 3 hours in advance. Thank you.


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Tuesday July 3 Thursday July 5 Friday July 6 Saturday July 7 Sunday July 8 Tuesday July 10 Thursday July 12 Friday July 13 Saturday July 14 Sunday July 15 Tuesday July 17 Thursday July 19 Friday July 20 Saturday July 21 Sunday July 22 Tuesday July 24 Thursday July 26 Friday July 27 Saturday July 28 Sunday July 29 Tuesday July 31
    8:00AM-8:30AM
    8:30AM-9:00AM
    9:00AM-9:30AM
    9:30AM-10:00AM
    10:00AM-10:30AM
    10:30AM-11:00AM
    11:00AM-11:30AM
    11:30AM-12:00PM
    12:00PM-12:30PM
    12:30PM-1:00PM
    1:00PM-1:30PM
    1:30PM-2:00PM
    2:00PM-2:30PM
    2:30PM-3:00PM
    3:00PM-3:30PM
    3:30PM-4:00PM
    4:00PM-4:30PM
    4:30PM-5:00PM
    5:00PM-5:30PM
    5:30PM-6:00PM
    6:00PM-6:30PM
    6:30PM-7:00PM
    7:00PM-7:30PM
    7:30PM-8:00PM
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel