Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Daniel Schneider Office Hours - Spring 2018


    This is the sign up sheet for Office Hours with Daniel Schneider. Office hours are held in Barrows 480. Please sign-up for one spot only.


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Mon Jan 22 Mon Jan 29 Mon Feb 5 Mon Feb 12 Mon Feb 26 Mon Mar 5 Mon Mar 12 Mon Mar 19 Mon Apr 2 Mon Apr 9 Mon Apr 16 Mon Apr 23 Mon Apr 30 Mon May 7
    11:30-11:45PM
    11:45-12PM
    12-12:15PM
    12:15-12:30PM
    12:30-12:45PM
    12:45-1PM
    1-1:15PM
    1:15-1:30
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel