Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Beverly Silver's Fall 2018 Office Hours Sign Up (513 Merg)


    No more fall semester office hours. Email me (silver@jhu.edu) if you need to talk before spring semester. We can arrange to talk by phone or skype.


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    11 am 11:30 noon 12:30 pm 1 pm 3 pm 3:15 pm 3:30 pm 4 pm 4:15 pm 5 pm 5:15 pm 5:30 pm 5:45 pm 6 pm 6:15 pm 6:30 pm 6:45 pm
    Past Office Hours Below
    Wednesday, November 28 (5-7 pm) [LOOK RIGHT]
    Wednesday, November 7th (5 pm to 7 pm)
    Friday, November 2 (11 am-1 pm and 3-4 pm)
    Tuesday, October 30 (from 3 pm- 6:45 pm)
    Friday, October 26
    Thursday, October 25 (11am-1 pm and 3 pm-5:30 pm)
    Tuesday, October 23 (5-6 pm meeting in 526 Merg)
    October 12 4:30-6 pm (look to right)
    Friday, October 5
    Thursday, Sept. 27 4 pm to 6 pm (look to right)
    Thursday, September 20
    Thursday, September 13
    Friday, September 7
    Friday, August 31
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel