Would you like to log in or sign up?

    Prof. Brizuela's Office Hours Spring 2022


    Thursdays 11-1


    Sign up

    Click the 'Join' link in a slot below to sign up there.
    Thursday Jan 20 Thursday Jan 27 Thursday Feb 3 Thursday Feb 10 Thursday Feb 17 Thursday Feb 24 Thursday March 3 Thursday March 10 Thursday March 17 Thursday March 31 Thursday April 7 Thursday April 14 Thursday April 21 Thursday April 28
    11
    11:30
    12
    12:30
     
    • (Only the administrator can see this.)
    • You must provide your name and email.
    • (Anyone can see this.)
    • or cancel